Team

Dalith Steiger
Co-Founder, Managing Partner
dsteiger@swisscognitive.ch

Andy Fitze

Andy Fitze
Co-Founder, Managing Partner

afitze@swisscognitive.ch

Livia Spiesz
Personal Assistant & Projects
lspiesz@swisscognitive.ch

Paoula Kypro
Accounting & Finance
pkypro@swisscognitive.ch

Sandrina Gruber
Membership Management
sgruber@swisscognitve.ch

Caitlin E. Krause
Global Ambassador Program
ckrause@swisscognitve.ch

Lukas Max Müller
Socialmedia & Web
lmueller@swisscognitve.ch