Team

Team

 

THE FOUNDERS

Dalith Steiger
Global AI Thought-Leader & Influencer
dsteiger@swisscognitive.ch

Dalith Steiger, co-founder of the award-winning start-up SwissCognitive – The Global AI Hub, and CognitiveValley – “The Swiss AI Movement”, was born in Israel and grew up in Switzerland. She is a global AI advisor and speaker, sharing her extensive knowledge and experience in the field of AI around the world. She is also CEO of the Swiss IT Leadership Forum, and Member of the Advisory Council of digital-liberal.ch. Dalith sits in the jury of the Digital Economy Award as well as the START Hack, she is an advisor at Kickstart Innovation, a mentor at the Founder Institute, and teaches AI & Machine Learning in a CAS module at the Applied University of Luzern. Besides her drive for cognitive technologies, she is also a loving mother of two teenage girls, a passionate mountain biker and a big fan of high-heel shoes.

Andy Fitze
Global AI and Digital Transformation Leader

afitze@swisscognitive.ch

Andy Fitze, digital cognitive strategist, top global AI and digital transformation advisor for start-ups and enterprise boards, tactical leader, and an AI influencer. With Dalith Steiger, Andy is the co-founder of the award-winning start-up SwissCognitive, and the CognitiveValley Foundation. He is president of the Swiss IT Leadership Forum, member of the Board of Directors of ICTSwitzerland and SwissICT, and Chairman of the Board of Directors of Service Management Partners. Andy is a lecturer and Member of the Strategic Advisory Board at Bern University of Applied Sciences. To share his 30 years of extensive knowledge and experience, he is often seen on global stages. He is also a passionate skipper on the oceans – providing him with a great balance for head and soul.

THE TEAM

Jacqueline Schleier
Partner
jschleier@swisscognitive.ch

Valeska Hoenen
Content and Social Media Manager
vhoenen@swisscognitive.ch

Luca Brunner
Managing Director – CognitiveValley
lbrunner@swisscognitive.ch

Livia Spiesz
Events & Communication
lspiesz@swisscognitive.ch

Paoula Kypro
Accounting & Finance
pkypro@swisscognitive.ch

Dr. Ioa-Silva Gavrila
Senior Project Manager
igavrila@swisscognitive.ch

COGNITIVE NEWS SELECTION