Team

Team

 

THE FOUNDERS

The Co-Founders of SwissCogntitive are Dalith Steiger & Andy Fitze
AI influencers, keynote speakers, panellists, workshop- & seminar leaders

Dalith Steiger
Co-Founder, Managing Partner
dsteiger@swisscognitive.ch

Driven by her passion, Dalith is committed to stand up for a competitive workplace in Switzerland and empower the younger generation. She earned her degree in mathematics and information technology from the University of Zurich, and she speaks fluent German, English and Hebrew, as well as some French and Italian. She is CEO of the Swiss IT Leadership Forum, Member of the Advisory Council of digital-liberal.ch, and Co-Owner and Member of the Executive Board of CORE AG Design Works. Prior to her entrepreneurial journey, she project-managed IT operations, and in the field of banking software she advised & supported the management at senior and board levels.

Andy Fitze

Andy Fitze
Co-Founder, Managing Partner

afitze@swisscognitive.ch

As a former CIO, Andy has a vast experience in the digital world and considered one of the top AI influencers worldwide today. He is President of the Swiss IT Leadership Forum and Member of the Board of Directors at ICTswitzerland and SwissICT. With his passion for smart technologies, he advises managers at board- and senior levels in the process of digital transformation, and gives lectures and speeches worldwide. Andy holds a degree in electrical engineering (HTL), an Executive MBA from the University of St. Gallen and also received the Swiss CIO Award for Best IT Manager in Switzerland in 2017. He is also a skipper on the oceans – sailing is his great passion and provides him with a good balance for head and soul.

THE TEAM

Livia Spiesz
Events & Communication
lspiesz@swisscognitive.ch

Paoula Kypro
Accounting & Finance
pkypro@swisscognitive.ch

Sandrina Gruber
Business Development
sgruber@swisscognitve.ch

Lukas Max Müller
Web Designer
lmueller@swisscognitve.ch

Dr. Ioa-Silva Gavrila
Senior Project Manager
igavrila@swisscognitive.ch

Angélica Veiga
Social Media & PA
aveiga@swisscognitive.ch

Luca Brunner
Senior Project Manager “AI Movement”
lbrunner@swisscognitive.ch