PSSSSSSST: ULTIMATE SURPRISE

Online Zoom Celebration

50th Birthday of Dalith - 8th May 2021

6pm Tel Aviv, 5pm Berne, 4pm London, 11am New York, 8am San Francisco

90min

Invited to an interactive music-fuelled session like no other... all in celebration of Dalith

https://bit.ly/3ehcjoR

Get dressed in pink, set your background pink or setup your scene in pink.

PINK, PINK, PINK, PINK

Join the world-class team from SongDivision who have performed with everyone from The Killers, Depeche Mode, Sting, Muse, Ceelo Green, Josh Groban, and more — as they take you through a musical celebration filled with trivia, entertainment and plenty of laughs. You will even have a chance to contribute to the LIVE creation of a completely original song in tribute to the birthday girl, which is later professionally recorded and sent to you as a memento of the celebration!
 
No musical experience is required (although if you do play an instrument please have it nearby just in case!) 
 
SongDivision’s recommendations for joining the session: 
  1. Please join from a location with decent WiFi, using a laptop / computer (with a functional camera, microphone, and the latest version of Zoom installed) – we recommend using a device with a keyboard rather than a tablet or touch screen (as we will be asking for chat box contributions throughout the session) 
  2. If you have a large group joining from the one household, you may choose to split the group in front of more than one laptop/computer in different locations for the game show portion of the event – that way you don’t have to share one keyboard to play! Please note we do not recommend having more than one device in the same room, as you will experience echo/sound issues as a result.
  3. bring some rock star props and accessories, 
  4. prepare a beverage of your choosing and be ready to celebrate!

Please note that the session will be recorded.

Questions: Andy Fitze – +41 79 285 40 37 – Whatsapp